Wolverhampton

Wolverhampton

Sun, 21st May 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Wolverhampton here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k in..

More Details
Lingfield - Surrey

Lingfield - Surrey

Sat, 10th June 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Lingfield here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflat..

More Details
Nottingham

Nottingham

Sat 24th June

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Nottingham here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k infla..

More Details
Chelmsford  - Sun 2nd July

Chelmsford - Sun 2nd July

Sunday, 2nd July 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Chelmsford here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k infla..

More Details
Chelmsford - Sat 1st July

Chelmsford - Sat 1st July

Sat, 1st July 2017

** SOLD OUT  ** This event has now sold out. Tickets are now available for the Sunday  5k Infl..

More Details
Exeter

Exeter

Sun, 16th July 2017

** Extra tickets now on sale – very limited ** 5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Exeter here we come!..

More Details
London

London

Sat 2nd Sept 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run London here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatabl..

More Details
Newark

Newark

Sat 9th September 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Newark here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatabl..

More Details
Ripon

Ripon

Sat 14th October 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Ripon here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatable..

More Details
Newbury -  Runner Entry

Newbury - Runner Entry

Sat 28th Oct 2017

The ultimate thrilling zombie 5k run is coming! You need to survive not only our crazy 5k inflat..

More Details
Newbury - Zombie Entry

Newbury - Zombie Entry

Sat 28th Oct 2017

Do you have what it takes to be a Zombie infected tagger? Become the un-dead at Newbury Showg..

More Details
Newbury

Newbury

Sun 29th Oct 2017

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Newbury here we come! Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatab..

More Details
Brighton

Brighton

Sat 25th Nov 2017

Get ready for the UK's only inflatable 5k Santa Run! Grab your hats & hold on to your sacks for q..

More Details
Ipswich

Ipswich

Sat 2nd Dec 2017

Get ready for the UK's only inflatable 5k Santa Run! It’s back! Grab your hats & hold on to your ..

More Details
Peterborough 24th March 2018

Peterborough 24th March 2018

Sat 24th March 2018

5k Inflatable Obstacle Run Peterborough we are coming back in 2018! Get ready to experience the u..

More Details