We use cookies to give you the best possible online experience. If you continue, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. For more info please see our privacy policy.

Events


Peterborough, Sat 24th March 2018

Peterborough we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and..

£31.50

Chepstow, Sat 21st April 2018

Chepstow we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and mor..

£31.50

Hull, Sat 28th April 2018

More Spaces Now Available! Book your slot fast before they go.Hull we are coming. The UK’s best Infl..

£31.50

Wolverhampton, Sat 12th May 2018

Wolverhampton we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and..

£31.50

Lingfield, Sat 19th May 2018

Lingfield we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and mor..

£31.50

Leicester, Sat 2nd June 2018

Leicester we are coming. The UK’s best Inflatable Assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and m..

£31.50

Chelmsford, Sat 16th June 2018

Chelmsford we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and m..

£31.50

Chelmsford, Sun 17th June 2018

Chelmsford we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and m..

£31.50

Exeter, Sat 23rd June 2018

Exeter we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and more ..

£31.50

Exeter Survival Run - Sat 23rd June 2018

2018 see’s NEW obstacles and a brand new ultimate 5k inflatable survival run. Ever been chased by a ..

£31.50

Nottingham, Sat 14th July 2018

Nottingham we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and mo..

£31.50

London, Sat 1st Sept 2018

London we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and more i..

£28.00

Newark, Sat 8th Sept 2018

Newark we are back.The UK’s best Inflatable assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and more in..

£28.00

Newark PJ 5k, Sat 8th Sept 2018

Get ready to have the most fun in your PJ’s allowed in public! NEW obstacles fresh for 2018 will mak..

£28.00

Norwich, Sat 20th Oct 2018

Norwich we are coming. The UK’s best Inflatable assault course has got even bigger, bouncier and mor..

£28.00

Newbury - Runner Entry, Sat 27th Oct 2018

The ultimate thrilling zombie 5k survival run is back bigger, bouncier and more infectious than ever..

£31.50

Newbury - Zombie Entry, Sat 27th Oct 2018

Do you have what it takes to be a Zombie infected tagger?Become the un-dead at Newbury Showgrou..

£5.00

Newbury, Sun 28th October 2018

Newbury we are back. The UK’s best Inflatable Obstacle course has got even bigger, bouncier and more..

£27.50

Lincoln, Sat 24th Nov 2018

Lincoln Santa Claus is coming to town! With NEW, crazy obstacles you’ll need to grab your hats &..

£28.00

Ipswich, Sat 1st Dec 2018

The UK's only inflatable 5k Santa Run has gone even bigger, bouncier and more insane for 2018.With N..

£28.00