Menu
Your Cart
WE HAVE BEEN WORKING HARD TO MAKE OUR EVENTS COVID-19 SAFE
FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT OUR COVID-19 PROCEDURES, CLICK HERE

Upcoming events..

Sign up to an event near you!
Location: Peterborough MPN: Sat, 31st Oct 2020
The UK’s best Inflatable obstacle course has gone indoors! Our obstacles will be placed inside, meaning the event will be weather-proof!The ..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: South Downs Off Road Half Marathon MPN: Sat, 7th Nov 2020
SOLD OUT! Why not check out our Sussex Downs Trail Run?We are delighted to announce The South Downs off-road Half Marathon starting from Goodwood ..
£40.00
Location: Exeter, Devon MPN: Sat, 14th Nov 2020
The UK’s best Inflatable obstacle course has gone indoors! Our obstacles will be placed inside the massive Westpoint centre, meaning the event will be..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Chichester Harbour Wittering Beach Run MPN: Sat, 21st Nov 2020
The Chichester Harbour Run Series has expanded to add a new unique trail run - The Wittering Beach run. The run offers wonderful long-reaching vi..
£27.00
Location: The Sussex Downs Trail Run, Plumpton MPN: Sat, 5th Dec 2020
Part of the South Downs Trail Run SeriesRoutes: 16.9km / 9kmDate: 5th Dec 2020Venue: Plumpton Racecourse, Lewes BN7 3ALThe Sussex Downs Trail Run..
£24.50 £27.50
Location: Chichester Harbour Thorney Island Trail Run MPN: Sat, 27th Mar 2021
Thorney Island Trail Run Flat scenic off-road route Two distances 12.9k Standard, 15k EpicTimed Event The entry includes: High-quality finish med..
£24.95 £27.00
Location: Bournemouth, Hampshire MPN: Sat, 17th Apr 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Bournemouth!The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even BIGGER, Bouncier and Bet..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Sunbury-on-Thames, London MPN: Sat, 24th Apr 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to London on Saturday 24th April 2021 (Previous postponed date was the: Sat 22nd Aug 2020).The UK's biggest and best Infl..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: York, North Yorkshire MPN: Sat, 8th May 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to York on the Sat. May 8th 2021. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable obstacle course 5k run has just gotten even BIGGER..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Chichester, West Sussex MPN: Sun, 16th May 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Chichester on Sunday 16th May 2021 (The previous postponed date for this event was the Sun. 30th August 2020). The UK'..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Chester, Cheshire MPN: Sat, 22nd May 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Chester on Saturday 22nd May 2021.The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even BI..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Basildon, Essex MPN: Sat, 5th Jun 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Basildon on Saturday 5th June 2021. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even ..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Glasgow, Scotland MPN: Sat, 12th Jun 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Glasgow!The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even BIGGER, Bouncier and Better ..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: St. Albans, Hertfordshire MPN: Sat, 19th Jun 2021.
The Inflatable 5k is heading to St. Albans on the Saturday 19th June 2021. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotte..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Bath, Somerset MPN: Sat, 3rd Jul 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Bath on Sat July 3rd 2021 The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even BIGGER, Bo..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Haywards Heath, Sussex MPN: Sat, 10th Jul 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Haywards Heath on Saturday 10th July 2021.The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Brands Hatch, Kent MPN: Sat, 31st Jul 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Brands Hatch on Sat, 31st Jul 2021!The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even B..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Bicester, Oxfordshire MPN: Sat, 7th Aug 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Bicester on Saturday 7th Aug 2021. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable 5k obstacle course has just gotten even B..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Manchester MPN: Sat, 4th Sep 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Manchester on Sat. Sept 4th 2021 (The previous postponed date for this event was: Saturday 8th August 2020).The UK's b..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Nottingham, Midlands MPN: Sat, 11th Sep 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Nottingham on the Saturday 11th Sept 2021 (The previous postponed date for this event was: Saturday 5th September 2020..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Cheltenham, Gloucestershire MPN: Sat, 25th Sep 2021
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Cheltenham on Sat 25th Sept 2021 (Previous postponed for this event was: date Sat 12th Sept 2020). The UK's biggest an..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Hurst Castle Off Road Half Marathon MPN: Sat, 2nd Oct 2021
Hurst Castle Off Road Half Marathon Part of the New Forest Trail Run Series Routes: 1/2 Marathon (21K) 13km / 8km Date: Oct 2..
£35.00 £40.00
Location: P&J Live, Aberdeen, Scotland MPN: Sat, 30th Oct 2021
The UK’s best Inflatable obstacle course has gone indoors! Our obstacles will be placed inside Scotland's brand new, state-of-the-art events venue: P&..
£29.50 £45.50
Location: Chichester Harbour Chidham Trail Run MPN: Sat, 20th Nov 2021
We are delighted to announce the Chichester Harbour Run - Chidham Trail Run.This amazing trail route around Chidham Peninsular and surrounding harbour..
£24.95 £27.00

   

In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info